The Don't Judge This EP By Its Cover EP

Released 10th February 2017

Buy the CD:

Or click on your favourite online site: Bandcamp Spotify , Apple Music , Amazon Music , Deezer , Google Play.

The CD's differ from the digital release by having an extra track.
Track Listing:
1. The Storm
2. Always
3. No Longer Hide
4. The La Da Da Da Song
5. CD Bonus Track (see below)

Version 1 has a cover of 'Roar' by Katy Perry
Version 2 has a cover of "Kiss From A Rose" by Seal


The EP was performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Giles at Quarter To Three Studios, London.

Additional musicians:
Electric Guitars on Tracks 1 and 2: Luke Mc Hugh
Drums on Tracks 1 and 2: Tom Shepherd

Track 1 written by Dave Giles and Lizzie Jane
Track 2 written by Dave Giles and Chris Porter
Track 3 and 4 written by Dave Giles
'Roar" written by Katy Perry, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Bonnie McKee and Henry Walter
"Kiss From A Rose" written by Seal

Photography by